Room Assignment Sheet

Logs of guests staying at Scientology hotels in Clearwater during Lisa's captivity there

Datesort icon Title Pages
Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Fri - continued (what date?) 1
October 4, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Wed 4 Oct 1995 1
October 5, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Thurs 5 Oct 1995 1
October 6, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Fri 6 Oct 1995 1
October 7, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sat 7 Oct 1995 1
October 10, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Tues 10 Oct 1995 [Duplicate of TIF 5000] 1
October 10, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Tues 10 Oct 1995 1
October 11, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Wed 11 Oct 1995 1
October 11, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Wed 11 Oct 1995 1
October 13, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Fri 13 Oct 1995 1
October 13, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Fri 13 Oct 1995 [Duplicate of TIF 5002] 1
October 13, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Mon 13 Oct 1995 [Duplicate of TIF 5009] 1
October 13, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Mon 13 Oct 1995 (Oct 13 is not a Monday. But Nov 13 is a Monday) 1
October 14, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sat 14 Oct 1995 1
October 14, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sat 14 Oct 1995 1
October 15, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sun 15 Oct 1995 1
October 17, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Tue 17 Oct 1995 1
October 18, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Wed 18 Oct 1995 1
October 19, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Thurs 19 Oct 1995 1
October 19, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Thurs 19 Oct 1995 1
October 20, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Fri 20 Oct 1995 [Duplicate of TIF 5006] 1
October 20, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Fri 20 Oct 1995 1
October 21, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sat 21 Oct 1995 1
October 21, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sat 21 Oct 1995 1
October 22, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sun 22 Oct 1995 1
October 22, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sun 22 Oct 1995 1
October 24, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Tue 24 Oct 1995 1
October 25, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Wed 25 Oct 1995 1
October 26, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Thurs 26 Oct 1995 1
October 27, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Fri 27 Oct 1995 1
October 28, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sat 28 Oct 1995 1
October 28, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sat 28 Oct 1995 1
October 29, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sun 29 Oct 1995 1
October 29, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sun 29 Oct 1995 1
October 30, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Mon 30 Oct 1995 1
November 1, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Wed 1 Nov 1995 1
November 1, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Wed 1 Nov 1995 1
November 2, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Thurs 2 Nov 1995 1
November 2, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Thurs 2 Nov 1995 [Duplicate of TIF 5016] 1
November 5, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sun 5 Nov 1995 1
November 5, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sun 5 Nov 1995 1
November 6, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Mon 6 Nov 1995 1
November 7, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Tue 7 Nov 1995 1
November 8, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Wed 8 Nov 1995 {second page] 1
November 8, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Wed 8 Nov 1995 [first page] 1
November 10, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Fri 10 Nov 1995 [second page] 1
November 10, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Fri 10 Nov 1995 [first page] 1
November 11, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sat 11 Nov 1995 1
November 11, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sat 11 Nov 1995 1
November 12, 1995 Ft. Harrison - Room Assignment Sheet, Sun 12 Nov 1995 1